Contacts:

Gauteng

Johannesburg / Pretoria

Vedré Hartman
Pretoria / Centurion / Johannesburg
Mob: (083) 611 8300
E-mail: vedre@waterwatch.co.za

Limpopo

Polokwane

Kobus Kriel
Tel: (015) 296 4051
Mob: (082) 553 2428
E-mail: kobus@waterwatch.co.za

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit

Eric Dixon
Helpline: (079) 371 2306
Tel: (013) 753 2221
Mob: (082) 376 9795
E-mail: eric@waterwatch.co.za

North West

Rudolph Katzke
Mob: (082) 410 1177
E-mail: rudolph@waterwatch.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein

Denis Hasenjager
Tel: (051) 436 3307
Mob: (082) 506 8048
E-mail: denis@waterwatch.co.za

Western/Southern Cape

Cape Town/Boland/George

Rudolph Katzke
Mob: (082) 410 1177
E-mail: rudolph@waterwatch.co.za

Paarl/Stellenbosch

Willie Badenhorst
Tel: (083) 298 8709
E-mail: willie@waterwatch.co.za

Eastern Cape

All Eastern Cape

George van Heerden
Tel: (084) 657 0443
E-mail: george@waterwatch.co.za

West Coast & Northern Cape

Langebaan

Ettienne Swanepoel
Tel: (083) 441 7876

Kwazulu Natal

Durban

Don Brown
Tel: (031) 563 6304
Mob: (081) 030 8477
E-mail: don@waterwatch.co.za

Richards Bay, Empangeni, Zululand

Bontus Lubbe
Tel: (076) 085 8830 / (086) 610 9576
E-mail: bontus@waterwatch.co.za

Namibia

Ludwig Schnebel
Tel: +27 (0)12 335 2829
Mob: +27 (0)83 306 9743
E-mail: ludwig@waterwatch.co.za